The 12th Annual Toronto Nightclub Awards are taking place on Monday December 17th at C Lounge in downtown Toronto.  Thank you to everyone that voted!  Here is the list of the Top 4 or 5 in each category, good luck to all the nominees.

This year we will be honoring Vito Tomasicchio by presenting him with the Lifetime Achievement Award.   He  has accomplished so much in the city of Toronto and responsible for many a memorable night for most of you. The very young legend and owner of such masterpieces as Century Room, Maison, Kiwe and many more venues.

Join us on Monday December 17th at C Lounge.  Below you will find all the nominees.  Again, good luck to everyone involved!  If you would like to receive a pair of tickets to attend for free, and you are a member of, please check your email this week for a printable invite for you and a friend.


Nightclub Of The Year
This Is London
C Lounge
Best GTA Nightclub
My Apartment
Dirty Martini
Blue Suede Sues
Best Bar
Bar 244
 Crocodile Rock
Nashville North
Velevet Underground
Club Owner Of The Year
Andrew (Tryst, Brassaii)
Charles Khabouth (Ink)
Bart Kacki (Luxy)
Paul (City, Rich, Vogue)
Vito Tomasicchio (Century, Maison)
Manager Of The Year
Yigal (This Is London)
Orin (Guvernment)
Rob (Tryst)
Tarus (Century Room)
Alex Vincenzi (Phoenix)
Promoter Of The Year
Set In Style
Kleen Media
Lyme Productions
Platinum Events
Best New Generation Promoter
Epic Events
 Newstar Ent
Just Entertainment
Shyne Media
Exemption Entertainment
Best Patio
C Lounge
Century Room
Best Upscale Club or Lounge
Best New Club
Bloke & 4th
Best Industry Night
Rockwood Mondays
TIME Sundays
Tattoo Sundays
C Lounge Mondays
Best Local House DJ
Joe Ghost
Carlo Lio
Manzone & Strong
Best Local Club DJ
Joe Ghost
DJ Armo Kidd
4 Korners
DJ Toma
Best College/University DJ
DJ Double V
DJ Johnny A
DJ Couture
DJ Paul Masi
Best Promo Model/Gogo Team
Flair Models
Professional Promotions
Femme Fatale
Rockstar Playmates
Best Bartender
Alexis (This Is London)
Winny Liang (Phoenix)
Tracey Lee (Ohso)
Celine Laflamme (Luxy)
Leanna Ellisa (Century Room)
Doorman Of The Year
AL (This Is London)
Big AL (Muzik)
Shane (Luxy)
Earl Francis (Cube)
Rob Magnowski (Tryst)
Simo (Fiction)
Best Server
Kassidy Londry (C Lounge)
Meghan McStravick (Tryst)
Silvia (This Is London)
Tia N (Luxy)
Shannon Young (Maison)
Club Staff Of The Year
Century Room
This Is London
Best Weekly Party
Saturdays at Rich
Saturdays at This Is London
Tuesdays at Century Room
Saturdays at Tryst
Wednesdays at City
Party Of The Year
Digital Dreams
Monster Mash (Guvernment)
Beach Club Festival (Wild Water Kingdom)
Grand 2012 (Liberty Grand)
Best Radio Station
Flow 93.5
Edge 102
Best Radio Personality
Danny D
Tony Monaco
Chris Biggs
Scott Boogie
Best MC
Celebrity Dru
Dom Clubscene
MC Iceman
MC Extreme
Best Nightclub Photographer
Ricky Vazquez
Richard D
Moses Sousa
Jakob Burkhardt



Facebook comments:

About The Author is Toronto's Leading Source for clubbing info in Southern Ontario since 1993. Be it Guestlists, viewing club pics, or Whats happening this weekend, log on every day to be in the know.

Related Posts